If you're a longtime vegan, then you've probably read most labels and know which products to stay away from. Cakes and cookies usually contain butter or eggs, many soups contain cream, and some sauces can have hidden beef broth. A few companies are tricky, though, by putting animal ingredients in items you wouldn't expect. Here are some products to avoid if you're trying to follow a plant-based diet.
What’s Your Reaction? 0 0 0 0 0 0
Foods That Are Surprisingly Not Vegan